20 Books to Love

book covers

I often wonder about those who don’t like to read. I carry reading material with me at all times. Every second to spare is a perfect time to read. So what do they do besides reading? It’s a mystery to me.

Many times non-readers will ask me why I read so much and the question seems as absurd as a person not liking to read. I’m not sure how to answer. Books add to my life. They give me intriguing stories, events, and knowledge. They can’t relate, but to me they are missing out.

So I wanted to share twenty of my favorite books:

What are some of your favor books? Do non-readers question your reading habits?

I would love to hear from you!

Thanks for reading my blog.

A.G. Zalens

3 thoughts on “20 Books to Love

    • Hey Keith! History, spy, and detective novels that’s perfect. I still need to read a Daniel Silva book, there isn’t enough time in the day to read everything I want to read. Thanks for the comment! It’s nice to hear from you.

  1. Witch and Wizard (Witch & Wizard #1) by James Patterson | She Reviews Everything

Let's Discuss - Leave a Comment

